Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

Blxckie - 4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Blxckie who have been considered as one of the best vocals in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled 4LUV (Deluxe) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – 4LUV EP

“4LUV (Deluxe) Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Nicole Elocin, Garde, A-Reece as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album:

1. Blxckie – Fortune Teller ft. Nicole Elocin

2. Blxckie – Cold

3. Blxckie – Cry

4. Blxckie – Umoya

5. Blxckie – Weep

6. Blxckie – Your All

7. Blxckie – Of Course

8. Blxckie – Ngivelelwe ft. Garde

9. Blxckie & A-Reece – Sneaky

10. Blxckie – 4me

Download and share “4LUV (Deluxe) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply