TNS & BlaQRhythm – Warriors of Afro EP

TNS & BlaQRhythm - Warriors of Afro EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TNS & BlaQRhythm – Warriors of Afro EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, award winning music duo and record producers TNS & BlaQRhythm who have been working together for long now decides to light up the nation with their long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Warriors of Afro EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP

“Warriors of Afro EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Drega, Sykes, Skillz, Teezy Musician, Q Twins and Maline Aura as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of TNS & BlaQRhythm – Warriors of Afro EP:

1. TNS & BlaQRhythm – Bayabulela (Intro) ft. Drega

2. TNS & BlaQRhythm – Isgila Mkhuba ft. Sykes & Skillz

3. TNS & BlaQRhythm – Mali ft. Teezy Musician

4. TNS & BlaQRhythm – Ngiyaxolisa Mama ft. Q Twins

5. TNS & BlaQRhythm – Miss You More ft. Maline Aura

Download and share “Warriors of Afro EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply