BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP

BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Finally the wait is over as high talented DJ and record producer BlaQRhythm who have often being considered one the best House music marshal in the country returns with a new mini album project titled Isintu EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Karyendasoul & BlaQRhythm – Imizamo ft. Nana Atta & Teezy Musician

“Isintu EP” have been smashing the industry for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best extended playlist this year. The project will house just 4 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Skillz, Dr Senzo, Teezy Musician, Zakes Bantwini, Drega and Nana Atta as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of BlaQRhythm – Isintu EP:

1. BlaQRhythm & Skillz – Sikelela ft. Dr Senzo & Teezy Musician

2. BlaQRhythm – Amadolo ft. Zakes Bantwini & Drega

3. BlaQRhythm & Drega – Ngimnyama ft. Nana Atta

4. BlaQRhythm – Inhliziyo Yeskhova

Download and share “Isintu EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply