Clement – Humble Beginnings EP

Clement – Humble Beginnings EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Clement – Humble Beginnings EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and composer Clement who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Humble Beginnings EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

“Humble Beginnings EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like BL Zero, Lebzito, Kamo the Vocalist, Optimist, K.O.B SA, M.J, Tboy Daflame, KDD, DJ Tucks, Masterpiece YVK, Makhadzi, Vine Maziq, King Monada and Kay Murdur as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Clement – Humble Beginnings EP:

1. Clement – Limpopo Ft. BL Zero, Lebzito, Kamo the Vocalist, Optimist & K.O.B SA

2. Clement – Ama – Courtesy Ft. M.J & Tboy Daflame

3. Clement & Masterpiece YVK – Di Dom Ft. KDD & DJ Tucks

4. Clement – Mama Ft. Makhadzi & Tboy Daflame

5. Clement – Sedi Laka Ft. Optimist, K.O.B SA & Vine Maziq

6. Clement – Thula Mama Ft. King Monada & Kay Murdur

Download and share “Humble Beginnings EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply