Mörda – Asante II Album

Mörda - Asante II Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mörda – Asante II Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, award winning disc jockey and record producer Mörda who have been silent for a while now decides to perfect the celebration with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Asante II Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MÖRDA – Asante Album

“Asante II Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like DJ Zinhle, Dr. Moruti, Mhaw Keys, Murumba Pitch, McKenzie, Lyrik Shoxen, Nhlonipho, Mthandazo Gatya, Brenden Praise, Trancemicsoul, Mr Brown, Lyrik Shoxen, Thakzin, Ihhashi Elimhlophe, Leko M and Suffocate SA as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mörda – Asante II Album:

1. Mörda – Story (Intro)

2. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Only God ft. Dr. Moruti

3. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – Shuba ft. Murumba Pitch

4. Mörda – Resistance ft. McKenzie

5. Mörda – Run Away ft. Lyrik Shoxen

6. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Ok Morda ft. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya

7. Mörda & Brenden Praise – Streets

8. Mörda & Trancemicsoul – Prayer ft. Mr Brown

9. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – That Dance ft. Brenden Praise

10. Mörda – Soldier ft. Lyrik Shoxen

11. Mörda & Thakzin – Burning Bush ft. Ihhashi Elimhlophe

12. Mörda – Mosango Chant ft. Leko M & Suffocate SA

Download and share “Asante II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply