MÖRDA – Asante Album

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Legendary deep house mogul and record producer MÖRDA is on his best vibes lately and today decides to light up the flames once again with his latest extended mix selection captioned as Asante Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Artwork Sounds – Back 2 Basics EP

“Asante Album” have been on the radar of almost every deep house music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all as she strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of MÖRDA – Asante Album:

1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho)

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys)

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic)

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG)

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version)

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo)

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana)

Download and share “Asante Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply