Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album

Big Zulu - Ngises'Congweni Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Inkabi records boss and award winning music artist Big Zulu who have been considered by many music heads as the best in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2024 studio LP project titled Ngises’Congweni Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka Album

“Ngises’Congweni Album” will serve as his first project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Kabza into signing him to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 14 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like Umfoka Msezane, Inkabi Nation, Zakwe, Mnqobi Yazo, Ugatsheni, Mlindo The Vocalist and Makhadzi as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni Album:

1. Big Zulu – Ngises’Congweni ft. Umfoka Msezane

2. Big Zulu – Home Sweet Home ft. Inkabi Nation

3. Big Zulu – Kade Ngikhala

4. Big Zulu – Yek’Intokozo

5. Big Zulu – Ngicela Ukuphumelela ft. Zakwe

6. Big Zulu – iNsuku Ezinhle Nezimbi ft. Mnqobi Yazo

7. Big Zulu – iKhaya Lakithi ft. Ugatsheni

8. Big Zulu – Awufuni Ukung’Qoma

9. Big Zulu – Ingulube Yami

10. Big Zulu – Ngyazama Ngyahluleka

11. Big Zulu – Zehlise Makhwapheni ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

12. Big Zulu – Unkomo Z’banjiwe

13. Big Zulu – Ungenz’iBank ft. Makhadzi

14. Big Zulu – Ayina Cala Ingane ft. Makhadzi

Download and share “Ngises’Congweni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply