ZuluMecca – Wept EP

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album file full zippyshare datafilehost itunes

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer ZuluMecca who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Wept EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Touchline – Before I Say More EP

“Wept EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 7 tracks in all featuring other top artists like Lordkez as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of ZuluMecca – Wept EP:

1. ZuluMecca – Broken Canvas

2. ZuluMecca – Sing Forever

3. ZuluMecca – Culture

4. ZuluMecca – Happy Art

5. ZuluMecca – Lost In The Fire

6. ZuluMecca – Deliver Us ft. Lordkez

7. ZuluMecca – Breathe Outrolude

Download and share “Wept EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply