Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude Album

Gaba Cannal - Deepest Gratitude Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Highly independent record producer and disc jockey Gaba Cannal who have been smashing the streets as one of the best House music king lately decides to settles the score with his fans as he delivers his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Deepest Gratitude Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Gaba Cannal – Agape EP

“Deepest Gratitude Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Sino Msolo, Gipla Spin, Dearson, Russell Zuma, Moscow on Keys, Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats, TouchardDJ, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats, The Myth and Jay-Sax as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude Album:

1. Gaba Cannal – Zingaphela (feat. Sino Msolo & Gipla Spin)

2. Gaba Cannal – Ang’vumi (feat. Dearson)

3. Gaba Cannal – Amaphutha (feat. Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keys)

4. Gaba Cannal – iMini Yonke (feat. Sino Msolo)

5. Gaba Cannal – Alcohol Abuser (feat. Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats & TouchardDJ)

6. Gaba Cannal – uThando (feat. Xavi Yentin)

7. Gaba Cannal – Paradise (feat. Kandybeats & The Myth)

8. Gaba Cannal – Recycle Bin

9. Gaba Cannal – Levels

10. Gaba Cannal – Meet the 90’s (feat. Jay-Sax)

Download and share “Deepest Gratitude Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply