Gaba Cannal – Agape EP

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Gaba Cannal who have been on low key for long now returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Agape EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Gaba Cannal – Visionary Episode 1 Album

“Agape EP” have been the talk of the week after the youngster shared the tracklist and the cover artwork on his social media pages. The project will serve as his first this year and also in a long time, though he has shared some reasons for the delay in dropping new songs. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where they connects with other top artists in the country like Afrotraction, Mr Abie, KandyBeats, Xavi Yentin, Russell Zuma and The Myth as they strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Gaba Cannal – Agape EP:

1. Gaba Cannal – The One ft. Afrotraction

2. Gaba Cannal – Dali Yim’ Lo ft. Mr Abie & KandyBeats

3. Gaba Cannal – Indaba Zabantu ft. Xavi Yentin

4. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley – Healer Ntliziyo Yam ft. Russell Zuma

5. Gaba Cannal – Mabakudumise

6. Gaba Cannal – Enkwarini ft. The Myth

7. Gaba Cannal – Xhosa Whistle

Download and share “Agape EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply