Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP

Fatso 98 - SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

98th World records top notch hit maker and record producer Fatso 98 who have been making lots of headlines since the last quarter of last year returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MÖRDA – Asante Album

“SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all as he strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP:

1. Fatso 98 – One (EP1)

2. Fatso 98 – Two (EP1)

3. Fatso 98 – Three (EP1)

4. Fatso 98 – Four (EP1)

5. Fatso 98 – Five (EP1)

Download and share “SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply