CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album

CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer CocoSA who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to grace fans with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Healing Through Music Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: CocoSA – Soul In Me Album

“Healing Through Music Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Kaylow, Dearson, Nev, Russell Zuma, Dearson, Aion, Gaba Cannal, George Lesley, Blxckie, Elaine, King Deetoy, Yumbs and Baloyi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of CocoSA – Healing Through Music Album:

1. CocoSA ft Kaylow – Healing (Intro)

2. CocoSA – Healing

3. CocoSA ft Dearson – ilabo

4. CocoSA ft Nev – Rise Up

5. CocoSA ft Russell Zuma & Dearson – Khetha

6. CocoSA ft Dearson – Don’t Change

7. CocoSA ft Dearson – Impilo Enawe

8. CocoSA ft Kaylow – My Woman

9. CocoSA ft Aion – Rainbow

10. CocoSA – Spiritual Matters

11. CocoSA, Gaba Cannal & George Lesley ft Russell Zuma – Healer Inhliziyo

12. CocoSA & George Lesley ft Blxckie & Elaine – Ses’fikile

13. CocoSA & King Deetoy ft Elaine & Blxckie – Loosing My Mind

14. CocoSA & Yumbs ft Elaine & Blxckie – I’m Tired

15. CocoSA ft Baloyi – The One

Download and share “Healing Through Music Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply