TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Gcalrinor Trading Enterprise record boss and hit maker TorQue MuziQ who have self accorded himself as the best House record producer in the industry since the start of the year decides to delivers his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled My Intentions EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MÖRDA – Asante Album

“My Intentions EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Cincity, Aymos, Tee Jay, Basetsana, Supta, Lesax, Ntadoy, Blaq Note, DJ Fresh SA, Star, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed and Ts Da Vocalist as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP:

1. TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (feat. Cincity, Aymos & Tee Jay)

2. TorQue MuziQ – All for You (feat. Basetsana, Supta & Lesax)

3. TorQue MuziQ – Imeharabika (feat. Ntadoy, Blaq Note & Le Sax)

4. TorQue MuziQ – Phesheya (feat. DJ Fresh SA & Star)

5. TorQue MuziQ – Sdakwa Njalo (feat. Tee Jay, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed & Ts Da Vocalist)

Download and share “My Intentions EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply