Slick Widit – Out Of The Shadows EP

Slick Widit - Out Of The Shadows EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Slick Widit – Out Of The Shadows EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Cloud9ne Entertainment Records top notch music artist and performer Slick Widit who have been smashing the streets with his productions lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Out Of The Shadows EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album

“Out Of The Shadows EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Just Bheki, Q-Mark, Afriikan Papi, LA Beatz, Themba Mbokazi, Cloud9ne, Tsimo, King JS, TpZee, Just Bheki, Fargo Trance, Themba Mbokazi and KK as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Slick Widit – Out Of The Shadows EP:

1. Slick Widit – Lotto ft. Just Bheki, Q-Mark & Afriikan Papi

2. Slick Widit – Ngijabule Ngijule ft. LA Beatz

3. Slick Widit – Dali Nguwe ft. Themba Mbokazi & Cloud9ne

4. Slick Widit – Ungowami ft. Tsimo

5. Slick Widit – Umdali ft. King JS & TpZee

6. Slick Widit – The Way ft. Just Bheki & Fargo Trance

7. Slick Widit – Nqobile ft. KK

8. Slick Widit – I’sgubhu ft. Themba Mbokazi

Download and share “Out Of The Shadows EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply