Skweletu – Nonakele Album

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Indlamlenze Group and Production record label bosses and performers Skweletu who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with their highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Nonakele Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

“Nonakele Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Khuzani and Sne Ntuli as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Skweletu – Nonakele Album:

1. Skweletu – Iphupho

2. Skweletu – Ubuntombi

3. Skweletu – Uxolelwano

4. Skweletu ft Khuzani & Sne Ntuli – Ngiyazondlela

5. Skweletu – Jazi Lweminyaka

6. Skweletu – Inja Endala

7. Skweletu – U-Telephone

8. Skweletu – Nonakele

9. Skweletu – Zimayakayaka

10. Skweletu – Impi Yengoma

11. Skweletu – Thonga Lami

12. Skweletu – Inombolo

13. Skweletu – Ngingathi Baba

Download and share “Nonakele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply