Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Amabunjwa Records high talented singer and composer Indiya who have been making lots of headlines for long now is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Lezo Ntuthwane Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album

“Lezo Ntuthwane Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Ntencane as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album:

1. Indiya – Amaqhaw’ezulu

2. Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane

3. Indiya – Bongiwe

4. Indiya – Icala ft. Ntencane

5. Indiya – Impilo Yomhlaba

6. Indiya – Ngisentabeni

7. Indiya – Olwamahhashi

8. Indiya – Akunankinga

9. Indiya – Ijoka

10. Indiya – Uthando Luka Baba

Download and share “Lezo Ntuthwane Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply