Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Izingane Zoma and Gallo Record label top notch vocalist and composer Falabo who have been considered as one of the best when it comes to Maskandi music genre is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Umuzi Wakithi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

“Umuzi Wakithi Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as he strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album:

1. Falabo – Ngazikhethela Wena

2. Falabo – Iyakhethwa Indoda

3. Falabo – Umabhengwane

4. Falabo – Ngeke Ngikwale Mina

5. Falabo – Impilo Yami

6. Falabo – I-Simo Sakithi

7. Falabo – Akathintwa

8. Falabo – Xola Sitha Sami

9. Falabo – Indindlela

10. Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi

11. Falabo – Ukucela Endodeni

12. Falabo – Impumelelo Yothando

Download and share “Umuzi Wakithi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply