Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and MC Sminofu who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Gqiba I Bigger Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Stabhilithi – Imnandi’intshebe EP

“Gqiba I Bigger Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album:

1. Sminofu – Kuhle Ngibonge

2. Sminofu – Usomatekisi

3. Sminofu – I Oeh Yakho Oeh

4. Sminofu – Mello Yellow

5. Sminofu – Umhlangano Wemfene

6. Sminofu – Imali Yase Absa

7. Sminofu – Ngibonge Bani

8. Sminofu – Iphakade

9. Sminofu – Umuzi Kayise

10. Sminofu – Iphon’eyodwa

11. Sminofu – Ngiyakusaba Baba

12. Sminofu – Nomfundo

13. Sminofu – Gqila I Bigger

14. Sminofu – Senginakho

Download and share “Gqiba I Bigger Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply