Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Shaun 101 who have been considered by many as one of the best and fast rising hit maker is here today with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Fortunate EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Freddy K – Takes a Stand 2 Album

“Fortunate EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist after rumor surfaced of a sudden move to Pianohub, though until now no other comment have been made about the claim. The project however will entail how gifted the youngster is, and will open more doors for him. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP:

1. Shaun 101 – Phila (feat. Thuske Sa & Sushi Da Deejay)

2. Shaun 101 – Shauny (feat. Thuske Sa & Murumba Pitch)

3. Shaun 101 – Mzukulu (feat. Thuske Sa & Philharmonic)

4. Shaun 101 – Luzuko (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Murumba Pitch & Thuske Sa)

5. Shaun 101 – Marton Mburi (feat. Sino Msolo, Murumba Pitch & Bee De Que)

6. Shaun 101 – Naledi (feat. Bee De Que)

7. Shaun 101 – Hai Suka (feat. Bongza, Sino Msolo & Bee De Que)

Download and share “Fortunate EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply