Priddy Ugly – MUD EP

Priddy Ugly - MUD EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Priddy Ugly who have been considered as one of the best vocals in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled MUD EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: JAYHood – Deep State Album

“MUD EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where he connects with the likes of Lordkez, Bontle, Marcus Harvey, Blxckie, Zooci Coke Dope, Maglera Doe Boy and Lady Du to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Priddy Ugly – MUD EP:

1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto

2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate Ft. Lordkez & Bontle

3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby Ft. Marcus Harvey

4. Priddy Ugly – Win Ft. Blxckie & Zooci Coke Dope

5. Priddy Ugly – 1632

6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood Ft. Marcus Harvey & Maglera Doe Boy

7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso Ft. Lady Du

Download and share “MUD EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply