JAYHood – Deep State Album

JAYHood - Deep State Album zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost

JAYHood – Deep State Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer JAYHood who have been considered as one of the fastest rising SA hip hop music artist returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Deep State Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP

“Deep State Album” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the youngster couple of weeks ago, and today it’s out. The project will house about 14 tracks in all where he partnered with top artists in the country like EX Global, Les-Ego, Blxckie, Priddy Prince, K Fantasy, EX Global, Blaklez, Pdot O, K Fantasy and Wordz as they strives to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of JAYHood – Deep State Album:

1. JayHood – Unapologetic Freestyle

2. JayHood – Alright ft. EX Global

3. JayHood – KediBone ft. Les-Ego

4. JayHood – Stay

5. JayHood – Deep State (Interlude)

6. JayHood – Today ft. Blxckie

7. JayHood – Trappin’ Outta Control

8. JayHood – Change Me ft. Priddy Prince, K Fantasy & EX Global

9. JayHood – Emotions

10. JayHood – Philosophy ft. Blaklez & Pdot O

11. JayHood – Dave’s Interlude

12. JayHood – Paranoid ft. K Fantasy

13. JayHood – Voices ft. Wordz

14. JayHood – Would You Blame Me?

Download and share “Deep State Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply