Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP

Zoocci Coke Dope - ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP zip mp3 download 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost

Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and record producer Zoocci Coke Dope who have been considered as one of the best SA hip hop hit maker is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Die Mondez – In The Trap EP

“ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP” have been reaching the moon for weeks now, and have been confirmed by many hip hop heads as one of the best Extended playlist this year, and already bagging over a million streams while still on pre-release. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top artists like Nasty C, Blxckie, Mars Baby, Lady Zamar, Tellaman and Stogie T while they strive into reviving the glory of South African hip hop genre. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Zoocci Coke Dope – ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP:

1. Zoocci Coke Dope – Overture+ (Plus)

2. Zoocci Coke Dope – Lift Me UP ft. Nasty C & Blxckie

3. Zoocci Coke Dope – Plus+ ft. Mars Baby & Lady Zamar

4. Zoocci Coke Dope – Zooloos Revenge

5. Zoocci Coke Dope – Drug$

6. Zoocci Coke Dope – Talk SiKK

7. Zoocci Coke Dope – iLL Prelude ft. Tellaman & Stogie T

Download and share “ANXIETY+ (Plus) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply