Senior Oat – Checkmate EP

Senior Oat - Checkmate EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Senior Oat – Checkmate EP zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Senior Oat who have been considered by many as one of the best in the country returns today with his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled Checkmate EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album

“Checkmate EP” have been on the wishlist of every music lover for long now since the project was announced by the youngster and tipping by many music artists as their best extended playlist over half a decade now. On the project, he decides to make it short by dropping just 6 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Mistobeatz and Ndoni the Vocalist as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Senior Oat – Checkmate EP:

1. Senior Oat – Judgement

2. Senior Oat – Checkmate

3. Senior Oat – Caving in ft. Mistobeatz & Ndoni the Vocalist

4. Senior Oat – Anointed

5. Senior Oat – Everlasting

6. Senior Oat – A Thousand May Fall

Download and share “Checkmate EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply