Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented music artist and performer Masterpiece YVK who have been the talk of the town for weeks now returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Iy’poko EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol 1 Album

“Iy’poko EP” will serve as his first project for almost a year now and practically the first since kick-starting his carrier under the pianohub record label. The project will house about 4 amapiano tracks in all and features the likes of Tyler ICU, Young Stunna, Mdu aka TRP, Aymos, TO Starquality and Mr JazziQ as they all decides to ride with the newbie into perfecting his name more deeper on the hearts of his fans. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Masterpiece YVK over time have developed into one of the best vocalist in the industry and that basically was the reason while Kabza De Small decides to add him alongside his crew as it’s only a few times we can see such talent. The artist started his musical journey about half a decade ago, but attained limelight around last year being 2020 after fusing up with Pianohub, and since then other producers have been so keen to get his lyrics on the deck and today he decides to further perfect his name with his Iy’poko EP.

On this one Iy’poko EP, Masterpiece YVK decides to start the mini album project with his favorite song which bears same name with the project title and connecting with Tyler ICU, Young Stunna and Mdu aka TRP to perfect it, after which he linked up with Aymos, Tyler ICU and TO Starquality to perfect the high anticipated track Uzong Thola, before dropping Zimbali where he shared same studio with Tyler ICU and Mr JazziQ. He later ended the project with Manyonyoba alongside Tyler ICU and Mdu aka TRP.

VERY HOT: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album

Tracklist Of Iy’poko EP:

1. Masterpiece YVK – Iy’Poko ft. Tyler ICU, Young Stunna & Mdu aka TRP

2. Masterpiece YVK – Uzong Thola ft. Aymos, Tyler ICU & TO Starquality

3. Masterpiece YVK – Zimbali ft. Tyler ICU & Mr JazziQ

4. Masterpiece YVK – Manyonyoba ft. Tyler ICU & Mdu aka TRP

Download and share “Iy’poko EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply