Priddy Ugly – DUST Album

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare datafilehost sendspace itunes

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Stay Low Record label top notch rapper and performer Priddy Ugly who have been considered as one of the best SA hip hop music artist in the country is here today with his latest 2024 studio LP project titled DUST Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Priddy Ugly – MUD EP

“DUST Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Maglera Doe Boy, MashBeatz, Tyson Sybateli, Ginger Trill, K.Keed, Blxckie, ZuluMecca and Thato Saul as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Priddy Ugly – DUST Album:

1. Priddy Ugly – Falling

2. Priddy Ugly & Maglera Doe Boy ft MashBeatz – Ntja’ka

3. Priddy Ugly – Whats the Math?

4. Priddy Ugly & Tyson Sybateli – So Disrespectful

5. Priddy Ugly – Piece 4 Peace

6. Priddy Ugly & Ginger Trill – I Aint Got the Answers

7. Priddy Ugly – No Plans

8. Priddy Ugly – Rest in Power

9. Priddy Ugly, K.Keed & Blxckie – Mosha

10. Priddy Ugly – Profit

11. Priddy Ugly & ZuluMecca – Soul Food

12. Priddy Ugly & Thato Saul – Family, Man

13. Priddy Ugly – Broken Home (Afrika’s Prayer)

14. Priddy Ugly – Go on (Outro)

Download and share “DUST Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply