Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album

Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Independent award winning rapper and performer Wordz who have been considered as one of the best SA hop hop music artist in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled People Forget To Be People Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Wordz – Product Of A Praying Mother Album

“People Forget To Be People Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Thato Saul, Maglera Doe Boy, Mochen, Tyson Sybateli, Flow Jones Jr., Mashbeatz, Zimkitha and Maarly as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Wordz – People Forget To Be People Album:

1. Wordz – So Long

2. Wordz ft Thato Saul – 5 Levels

3. Wordz – Training Day

4. Wordz ft Maglera Doe Boy & Mochen – Barker Haines

5. Wordz – Dilo Die Chenchitse

6. Wordz – Its You

7. Wordz ft Tyson Sybateli – Laundry Day 2

8. Wordz ft Flow Jones Jr – Trus’

9. Wordz ft Mashbeatz – Levi’s 502

10. Wordz – Little Brother

11. Wordz – Summer

12. Wordz ft Zimkitha – I Love It Here

13. Wordz ft Maarly – Still Love

Download and share “People Forget To Be People Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply