Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare sendspace datafilehost

Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album zip mp3 Download free 2023 full

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and composer Ntencane who have been on the lips of every music lovers lately decides to shine his light on his fans as he delivers his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Isivulwe Yonke Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Ntencane – Incane Lembobo Album

“Isivulwe Yonke Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke Album:

1. Ntencane – Unyaka Nonyaka

2. Ntencane – Lifa Sibhekile

3. Ntencane – Umathandana Wokwenzani

4. Ntencane – Eduze Komthakathi

5. Ntencane – Dali Wami

6. Ntencane – Isivulwe Yonke

7. Ntencane – Ibhadi Eliyinhlanhla

8. Ntencane – I-CV Yomntanami

9. Ntencane – Uzingela Izinsizwa

10. Ntencane – Kodwa Kufa

11. Ntencane – Masibambisane

12. Ntencane – Shwele Baba ft. Nompumelelo Sibisi

13. Ntencane – Bunebhadi Utshwala

14. Ntencane – Lalingenjena

Download and share “Isivulwe Yonke Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply