Ntencane – Incane Lembobo Album

Ntencane - Incane Lembobo Album zip mp3 download free 2021 full zippyshare datafilehost

Ntencane – Incane Lembobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and performer Ntencane who have been considered as one of the best Maskandi music artist lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 song titled Incane Lembobo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mzukulu – Ivila Laselawini Album

“Incane Lembobo Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and since then fans have been so eager to get a copy of the project, though at the moment it’s only available on CD plates and almost every where on the streets. The project will house about 14 tracks in all where he didn’t feature any external star. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Ntencane – Incane Lembobo Album:

1. Ntencane – Khulula Inhliziyo

2. Ntencane – Lamula Mngoma

3. Ntencane – Uthando Lwethu

4. Ntencane – Sizwe Ngaye

5. Ntencane – Vele Sekonakele

6. Ntencane – Incane Lembobo

7. Ntencane – Igazi Levaka

8. Ntencane – Cisha Imishini

9. Ntencane – Bayangisabawela

10. Ntencane – Uyangidla Unembeza

11. Ntencane – Khuluma Moya

12. Ntencane – Liyoshona Nawe

13. Ntencane – Ngikhululeke Kanjani

14. Ntencane – Story Of My Life

Download and share “Incane Lembobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply