Khuzani – Inja Nogodo Album

Khuzani - Inja Nogodo Album zip mp3 download free 2021 full datafilehost zippyshare

Khuzani – Inja Nogodo Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and composer Khuzani who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2021 Maskandi studio LP project titled Inja Nogodo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Igcokama Elisha – Ama Volovolo Album

“Inja Nogodo Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the singer and also added that the project will be made available only on CD for offline users and also hinted on a possible digital store release anytime soon. The project will house about 14 massive maskandi tracks in all where he featured top artists like Sphesihle Zulu, Luve Dubazane and Ithole Lendidane as they strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Khuzani – Inja Nogodo Album:

1. Khuzani – Inkalakatha

2. Khuzani – Ngikhululekile

3. Khuzani – Inja Nogodo

4. Khuzani – Ungasithinti ft. Thibela

5. Khuzani – Ngavele Ngamnika ft. Sphesihle Zulu & Luve Dubazane

6. Khuzani – Imali Iyaxabanisa

7. Khuzani – Izindaba Zomjolo

8. Khuzani – Ama-Divorce

9. Khuzani – Uyisilima

10. Khuzani – Ekuphakameni

11. Khuzani – Ukubekezela

12. Khuzani – Ngonani

13. Khuzani – Ngabe Ngiyaguqa ft. Ithole Lendidane

14. Khuzani – Uswayini

Download and share “Inja Nogodo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001



Leave a Reply