Nobuhle – Indlela Album

Nobuhle - Indlela Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Nobuhle – Indlela Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Redbox entertainment records talented vocalist Nobuhle who have been trending lately as one of the best artist this year returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Indlela Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nobuhle – Imvula Album

“Indlela Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Kabza De Small, De Mthuda, Caiiro, Kenza, Mpumi Mzobe, Da Musiqal Chef, Deeper Phil and Josiah De Disciple as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Nobuhle – Indlela Album:

1. Nobuhle – Imini

2. Nobuhle – Egoli

3. Nobuhle – Emakhaya

4. Nobuhle & Kabza De Small – Malo We

5. Nobuhle & De Mthuda – Jerusalema

6. Nobuhle, Caiiro & Kenza – Indlela

7. Nobuhle & Mpumi Mzobe – kuwena

8. Nobuhle & Kabza De Small – uSonini Ft. Da Musiqal Chef & Deeper Phil

9. Nobuhle & Josiah De Disciple – Stimela

10. Nobuhle – Izinkanyezi

Download and share “Indlela Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply