Mzukulu – Ijuba Album

Mzukulu – Ijuba Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mzukulu – Ijuba Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist and performer Mzukulu who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Ijuba Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mzukulu – Uphaqa Onembobo Album

“Ijuba Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 16 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mzukulu – Ijuba Album:

1. Mzukulu – Advice

2. Mzukulu – Ngiwashela Abasebenzayo

3. Mzukulu – Ingulube Esakeni

4. Mzukulu – Embhedeni

5. Mzukulu – Ijuba (song) ft. Shenge WaseHlalankosi

6. Mzukulu – Kanti Uyasibhedela

7. Mzukulu – Amajaji ft. Thandeka Radebe

8. Mzukulu – Uboshiwe ft. 2shot

9. Mzukulu – Bayeke ft. Mjikelo

10. Mzukulu – Singamajongo ft. Jikelele

11. Mzukulu – Imumva

12. Mzukulu – User

13. Mzukulu – Isela

14. Mzukulu – Angizisoli

15. Mzukulu – Ulundi ft. Mfoka Msezane

16. Mzukulu – Inhliziyo

Download and share “Ijuba Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply