Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP zip mp3 download free 2020 album

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and record producer Lil Kesh who have been working very hard since this year decides to premiere his long awaited 2020 killer mini album project titled Ecstasy EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Davido – A Better Time Album

“Ecstasy EP” which have been one of the most anticipated project houses 8 dope tracks that will get your dancing without knowing. The project features other superstars like Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. And also will serve as a follow up to his last debut album “Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)”. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Ecstasy EP:

1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way

5. Lil Kesh – Try (feat. Young Jonn)

6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Lil Kesh – Service

8. Lil Kesh – O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Download, and share “Ecstasy EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply