Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP

Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album zippyshare datafilehost

Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer Mnqobi Yazo who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his 2021 mini album project titled iStiff EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Ichwane Lenyoka Album

“iStiff EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist on his social media pages, and also added that it will serve as his quote of thanks to fans for making his last project Impi to attain platinum. On this one he packaged 6 dope tracks in all and featuring on Big Zulu. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP:

1. Mnqobi Yazo – Thela Ngiqhabule

2. Mnqobi Yazo – Zamalek ft. Big Zulu

3. Mnqobi Yazo – Mlungu Wami

4. Mnqobi Yazo – Emazweni

5. Mnqobi Yazo – MaDlamini

6. Mnqobi Yazo – Hangover

Download and share “iStiff EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply