Caiiro – Caiiro Album

Caiiro – Caiiro Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Caiiro – Caiiro Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Ownit Music records top notch music artist and hit maker Caiiro who have been considered as one of the best in the country decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled Caiiro Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro – Pyramids Album

“Caiiro Album” will serve as her second project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Phori into signing her to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 2 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like Deena G, Pixie L, Xolani Guitars, Ami Faku, Simmy, Biishop, DEIDRE, Jordan Arts, Kali Mija and Shimza as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Caiiro – Caiiro Album:

1. Caiiro – Promise (Ghol) [feat. Deena G]

2. Caiiro – Hlala (feat. Pixie L & Xolani Guitars)

3. Caiiro – Ndisize (feat. Ami Faku)

4. Caiiro – Impilo Yam (feat. Simmy)

5. Caiiro – Same Dream (feat. Biishop)

6. Caiiro & Fanzo – Freedom (feat. DEIDRE)

7. Caiiro – Son of Mar

8. Caiiro – Hold On (feat. Jordan Arts)

9. Caiiro – Stars (feat. Kali Mija)

10. Caiiro – Ufo

11. Caiiro & Shimza – Nyali

12. Caiiro – iKoro

13. Caiiro – Batumi

14. Caiiro – Door of No Return

Download and share “Caiiro Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply