Nue Sam – Nokhanyisa Album

Nue Sam - Nokhanyisa Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nue Sam – Nokhanyisa Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Nokhanyisa Entertainment records top notch music artist and hit maker Nue Sam who have been topping many musical charts since the start of the year is here today with with her long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Nokhanyisa Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sam Deep – iMali Ye Ntwana Album

“Nokhanyisa Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nue Sam – Nokhanyisa Album:

1. Nue Sam ft Zamani Mzobe – Cellular

2. Nue Sam – Lufana Nolwandle

3. Nue Sam – Ulala Ephenduka

4. Nue Sam ft Fistola Inecut – Bhabhayi

5. Nue Sam ft Kush Mahleka – Ngifuna Lo

6. Nue Sam ft Yallunder – Izimpi

7. Nue Sam ft Ntunja – Ungiphatha Kahle

8. Nue Sam ft Just Bheki – Nje

9. Nue Sam – Sukela Kudala

10. Nue Sam – Ngasho

11. Nue Sam – Nguwe (Outro)

12. Nue Sam – Amadoda (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Nokhanyisa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply