Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace album full file

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Award winning independent music duo and record producers Afro Brotherz who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Sunrise Music EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Jim Mastershine & Afro Brotherz – Camagu

“Sunrise Music EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like LuckyKeyz and Tebza De Guitar as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Emhlabeni (feat. LuckyKeyz)

2. Afro Brotherz – Indlozi

3. Afro Brotherz – iNdumiso

4. Afro Brotherz – One Direction

5. Afro Brotherz – Meticais

6. Afro Brotherz – Intervention (feat. Tebza De Guitar)

Download and share “Sunrise Music EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply