Mjik’jeli – Umona Album

Mjik'jeli - Umona Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace Mjikijeli

Mjik’jeli – Umona Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

3951618 Record DK records top notch music artist and performer Mjik’jeli who have been making lots of headlines lately and often called Mjikijeli is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umona Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sminofu – Uber Driver Album

“Umona Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mjikijeli – Umona Album:

1. Mjik’jeli – Akutatazelwa

2. Mjik’jeli – Sihlale Sikhala ft. Qhakaza

3. Mjik’jeli – Umona (Song)

4. Mjik’jeli – Iniphu

5. Mjik’jeli – Ukuba Selfish ft. Mjolisi

6. Mjik’jeli – Ukuthi Niphethe

7. Mjik’jeli – Ngemali

8. Mjik’jeli – Kanti Calalini

9. Mjik’jeli – Sicela Uxolo

10. Mjik’jeli – Ngifuna Wena ft. Malebuli

11. Mjik’jeli – Udume Ngakini

12. Mjik’jeli – Awomtshela

13. Mjik’jeli – Kuyoshimizi

14. Mjik’jeli – Ngangingazi

15. Mjik’jeli – Izinyembezi

Download and share “Umona Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply