Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album

Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album zip mp3 download free full zippyshare datafilehost itunes full file

Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Lucasraps who have been considered as one of the best vocals in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled 031 To The World 2.0 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP

“031 To The World 2.0 Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 18 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Nasty C, AKA, Nadia Nakai, Blxckie, YoungstaCPT and Geek Fam as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Lucasraps – 031 To The World 2.0 Album:

1. Lucasraps & Nasty C – The Views

2. Lucasraps – Mistery ft. AKA & Nadia Nakai

3. Lucasraps – Out Yo Head ft. Blxckie

4. Lucasraps – Pull Up ft. YoungstaCPT

5. Lucasraps – One Shot From The Choppa

6. Lucasraps – Yeh Dunno

7. Lucasraps – Over Me ft. Geek Fam

8. Lucasraps – Lucas Raps

9. Lucasraps – Project Mode Freestyle

10. Lucasraps – South

11. Lucasraps – Mud

12. Lucasraps – Without Me

13. Lucasraps – Slide

14. Lucasraps – Ammo

15. Lucasraps – Ouu U Nasty

16. Lucasraps – Jonny Dang

17. Lucasraps – Lucas

18. Lucasraps – Preach

Download and share “031 To The World 2.0 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply