Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album

Flash Ikumkani - Isibane Selali Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

The Chosen Ones Record label top notch music artist and performer Flash Ikumkani who have been smashing the streets lately with his freestyles is here today as he decides to light up the weekend with a new 2024 studio LP project titled Isibane Selali Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Flash Ikumkani – Utshintsho Album

“Isibane Selali Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Igqirha Lomculo, Yamke, Maraza, Veena, Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend, Ice Cue, Veena, King Sweetkid, Anzo, Bravo Le Roux, Manny Yack, Driemanskap, Touchline and Farmboy as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali Album:

1. Flash Ikumkani – Intro ft. Igqirha Lomculo

2. Flash Ikumkani – Uhambo ft. Yamke

3. Flash Ikumkani – Ndisalindile ft. Maraza

4. Flash Ikumkani – Ubukho Bakho ft. Veena

5. Flash Ikumkani – Xhosa Trap remix ft. Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend & Ice Cue

6. Flash Ikumkani – Khawuleza ft. Veena

7. Flash Ikumkani – No Other ft. King Sweetkid

8. Flash Ikumkani – Amaqaba ft. Anzo

9. Flash Ikumkani – Gazi Lam ft. Bravo Le Roux & Manny Yack

10. Flash Ikumkani – Ilwimi Lenkobe ft. Driemanskap

11. Flash Ikumkani – Kuyasetyenzwa ft. Touchline & Farmboy

12. Flash Ikumkani – Bendisoyika ft. Yamke

Download and share “Isibane Selali Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply