Nhlonipho – Selemo Album

Nhlonipho – Selemo Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nhlonipho – Selemo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Nhlonipho who have been hitting up the industry for long now decides to light up the weekend with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Selemo Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP

“Selemo Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Ami Faku, Aubrey Qwana, Phila Dlozi, Azana, Simmy, Citizen Deep, Chukido and Mdoovar as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Nhlonipho – Selemo Album:

1. Nhlonipho & Ami Faku – Lilanga

2. Nhlonipho & Aubrey Qwana – Jola

3. Nhlonipho & Phila Dlozi – Seng’hambile

4. Nhlonipho – Ngiyatisola

5. Nhlonipho & Azana – Popile

6. Nhlonipho & Simmy – Wena Wedwa (feat. Citizen Deep)

7. Nhlonipho & Chukido – Yah Sure (feat. Mdoovar)

Download and share “Selemo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply