Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho - Yithi Sonke EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Vth Season Records high talented music duo and performers Robot Boii & Nhlonipho who have been smashing the streets as one of the best music duo are here today with their highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project Yithi Sonke EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MacG – I Put My Name On EP

“Yithi Sonke EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like ilovelethu, PD Jokes, The Alpha Boyz, Titow, Mac lopez, TeaKay, Titow, Sje Konka, S.O.N, Chukido, Mandz Not Hot, TeaKay, Ricco Ten88 and Kaynyc as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP:

1. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Lotto Ft. ilovelethu, PD Jokes & The Alpha Boyz

2. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Nono Ft. Titow, Mac lopez & TeaKay

3. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Ntwana Yami Ft. ilovelethu, Titow & Sje Konka

4. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Thandanani Ft. S.O.N, Chukido, PD Jokes, Mac lopez & The Alpha Boyz

5. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Uxolo Ft. Mandz Not Hot, Mac lopez & TeaKay

6. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Sesfikile Ft. Titow, Ricco Ten88 & Kaynyc

7. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Gcwele Ft. S.O.N, Chukido & Mac lopez

Download and share “Yithi Sonke EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply