Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare file datafilehost

Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning singer and songwriter Masandi who have been considered as one of the best vocals in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Kaleidoscope EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP

“Kaleidoscope EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where he decides to go solo to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP:

1. Masandi – Noma Kunzima

2. Masandi – Ithemba

3. Masandi – Angizisoli

4. Masandi – Halellujah

5. Masandi – Ngibonga Wena

6. Masandi – Yahweh

7. Masandi – Amagate

Download and share “Kaleidoscope EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply