Boohle – iSlomo Album

Boohle - iSlomo Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Boohle – iSlomo Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Breath-slaying vocalist and songwriter Boohle who have been accorded by several yanos heads as the new queen of the amapiano music genre decides to perfect the year with her latest 2022 studio LP project titled iSlomo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Yumbs – The First Offering EP

“iSlomo Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Ntokzin, Just Bheki, Kamazu, El’kaydee, Woza Sabza, Gaba Cannal, Kandybeats, Murumba Pitch, Jay Sax and Khalil Harrison as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Boohle – iSlomo Album:

1. Boohle – Izethembiso Ft. Ntokzin, Just Bheki & Kamazu

2. Boohle – Sihambise

3. Boohle – Ngikhokhele

4. Boohle – Wahamba Ft. El’kaydee

5. Boohle – Mazikhale Ft. Woza Sabza

6. Boohle – Is That You Ft. Gaba Cannal & Kandybeats

7. Boohle – Undenza Ntoni Ft. Murumba Pitch & Gaba Cannal

8. Boohle – Love Me Ft. Gaba Cannal & Jay Sax

9. Boohle – Tshina Ft. Khalil Harrison

10. Boohle – Thinking About You

Download and share “iSlomo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply