Karyendasoul – Imizamo EP

Karyendasoul - Imizamo EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Karyendasoul – Imizamo EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Karyendasoul who have often being considered as one of the best in the industry returns with his long awaited 2021 Afro House mini album project titled Imizamo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music EP

“Imizamo EP” have been hitting differently in all federations, and have been nominated by many music charts as one of the best extended playlist this year. The project will house about 4 tracks in all and featuring top notch House music artists like BlaQRhythm, Nana Atta, Teezy Musician, Maline Aura, Priscilla, Sun-EL Musician and Zakes Bantwini as they all strive into perfecting the new project for the youngster. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Karyendasoul – Imizamo EP:

1. Karyendasoul & BlaQRhythm – Imizamo ft. Nana Atta & Teezy Musician

2. Karyendasoul – Amagama ft. Maline Aura

3. Karyendasoul & Sun-EL Musician – Control ft. Priscilla

4. Karyendasoul & Zakes Bantwini – iMali ft. Nana Atta

Download and share “Imizamo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply