Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music EP

Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Sun-EL Musician who have been considered as one of the best hit maker in the country is here today with a new African Electronic Dance Music EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tresor – Motion Album

“African Electronic Dance Music EP” is without doubt one of a kind as it’s practically the first time an artist is blending EDM with Afro House, and no better hit maker than Sanele who have been standing tall in his productions. The project will serve as his 3rd project in the industry, and certainly won’t be his last. The mini album will house about 11 tracks in all and featuring other top notch artists in the country like Yamisava, Bholoja, Simmy, Linos Rosetta, DJ Thakzin, Msaki and Ami Faku as they all strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Sun-EL Musician – African Electronic Dance Music EP:

1. Sun-EL Musician – Zube Nami ft. Yamisava

2. Sun-EL Musician – Amateki ft. Bholoja

3. Sun-EL Musician – Higher ft. Simmy

4. Sun-EL Musician – Ululate

5. Sun-EL Musician – Woza ft. Linos Rosetta

6. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

7. Sun-EL Musician – Spiritual Bomb ft. DJ Thakzin

8. Sun-EL Musician – Alone

9. Sun-EL Musician – Esibayeni ft. Bholoja

10. Sun-EL Musician – Bestfriend ft. Msaki

11. Sun-EL Musician – I Like It Anyway ft. Ami Faku

Download and share “African Electronic Dance Music EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply