Sje Konka – Let Go EP

Sje Konka – Let Go EP zip mp3 download free datafilehost zippyfilehost Album

Sje Konka – Let Go EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented piano king and record producer Sje Konka who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Let Go EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – New Government EP

“Let Go EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was revealed by the artist on his social media platforms where he also urge fans to keep up the support, and also promised to deliver another project before the end of the year. This project will house about Mandy ZA, Kiddy Soul, TmanXpress, Thulsizwe, Lady Du and Freddy K as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Sje Konka – Let Go EP:

1. Sje Konka – Wont Let You Go ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul

2. Sje Konka – Assume ft. Mandy ZA

3. Sje Konka – Qwela ft. TmanXpress & Kiddy Soul

4. Sje Konka – Forever ft. Thulsizwe & Kiddy Soul

5. Sje Konka – Chankura ft. Lady Du & Freddy K

Download and share “Let Go EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply