General C’mamane – The Young Prince of Gqom EP

General C'mamane - The Young Prince of Gqom EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

General C’mamane – The Young Prince of Gqom EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Afrotainment high prolific music artist and performer General C’mamane who have been making series of headlines since the start of the festive season decides to light up the groove with a new 2023 mini album project titled The Young Prince of Gqom EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP

“The Young Prince of Gqom EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Mampintsha, Skillz, Dlala Thukzin, Sizwe Mdlalose, Siboniso Shozi and Beast Rsa as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of General C’mamane – The Young Prince of Gqom EP:

1. General C’mamane – Oros

2. General C’mamane – Kwangoku

3. General C’mamane – Amatopane ft. Mampintsha & Skillz

4. General C’mamane – Who Am I ft. Dlala Thukzin

5. General C’mamane – Insimbi Yase Afro ft. Sizwe Mdlalose & Siboniso Shozi

6. General C’mamane – K’sasa ft. Beast Rsa & Siboniso Shozi

Download and share “The Young Prince of Gqom EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply