Darque – More Life (Deluxe Album)

Darque – More Life (Deluxe Album) zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Darque – More Life (Deluxe Album) zip mp3 Download free 2023

Tambor Projects Records top notch record producer and hit maker Darque who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today as he delivers his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled More Life (Deluxe Album). Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Darque – Ngihole EP

“More Life (Deluxe Album)” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 16 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Atmos Blaq, Mthunzi, Blxckie, Kitchen Mess, Sjava, Murumba Pitch, Zaba, Jnr SA, Cnethemba Gonelo, Simmy, Jessica LM, Nomfundo Moh, Ze2, Kabza De Small, Berita, Musa Keys & Leandra.Vert as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Darque – More Life (Deluxe Album):

1. Darque & Atmos Blaq – Uyozisola (feat. Mthunzi)

2. Darque & Blxckie – To The Sky

3. Darque & Kitchen Mess – Summer Days

4. Darque & Sjava – Mngani

5. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho

6. Darque & Zaba – Iminyango

7. Darque & Mthunzi – Moja

8. Darque & Jnr SA – Embo (feat. Cnethemba Gonelo)

9. Darque & Simmy – Blessed

10. Darque & Jessica LM – Kuyabanda

11. Darque & Jnr SA – More Life

12. Darque & Nomfundo Moh – Amaketango

13. Darque & Ze2 – Sendonele

14. Darque & Kabza De Small – Impendulo (feat. Berita)

15. Darque & Jnr SA – Tshela Bjwala (feat. Murumba Pitch)

16. Darque & Jnr SA – Areyeng (feat. Musa Keys & Leandra.Vert)

Download and share “More Life (Deluxe Album)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply