Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album

Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

The Ashmed Hour Records top notch music duo and record producers Deep Essentials who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to perfect the weekend with their long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Sounds of House IV Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album

“Sounds of House IV Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like C4, Ghost, Craig 0920 and 8nine Musique as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Deep Essentials – Sounds of House IV Album:

1. Deep Essentials – Rain (feat. C4)

2. Deep Essentials – Time and Time

3. Deep Essentials & Ghost – Funny Flowers

4. Deep Essentials & Craig 0920 – Strange

5. Deep Essentials – You

6. Deep Essentials & Craig 0920 – Encore

7. Deep Essentials & 8nine Musique – Save Us

8. Deep Essentials – Black Hole

Download and share “Sounds of House IV Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply