Blxckie – The4mula Album

Blxckie – The4mula Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Blxckie – The4mula Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

South African award winning rapper and performer Blxckie who have been trending lately as one of the best SA hip hop artist returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled The4mula Album. Download The 4mula below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – 4LUV EP

“The4mula Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 9 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Madumane, Chang Cello, K1llbrady, Scumie and Mench as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Blxckie – The4mula Album:

1. Blxckie – Plug Call (Freestyle)

2. Blxckie – Ronda

3. Blxckie – Werrkk Ft Mench

4. Blxckie – Sss

5. Blxckie – Investigate Ft K1llbrady & Scumie

6. Blxckie – Together

7. Blxckie – Abdullah Flow Freestyle [Redbull 64 Bars]

8. Blxckie – Khuphuka

9. Blxckie – Kwenzekile Ft Madumane & Chang Cello

Download and share “The4mula Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply